4 thoughts on “Hello 4th Grade!

  • March 5, 2012 at 2:19 am
    Permalink

    Hello! Great blog!! Our blog is in the blog Challenge too!! Good metting you!! Please check our blog too!!

    Reply
  • March 5, 2012 at 11:16 pm
    Permalink

    We are excited to be in the blogging challenge. We are fourth grade students in Missouri (United States). We would love for you to visit our blog as well: mrsheckstettersblog.edublogs.org

    Reply
  • March 19, 2012 at 8:52 am
    Permalink

    Hello~ I’m one of the knights of the Ross table. I live in a great country called South Korea. I go to a great school called GSIS. I’m in the same class with a students called Erin Ryu who commented on your blog too! Our class is also involved in the blogging challenge. I also saw your questions above. As I mentioned before I’m from South Korea but I was born in California. ( USA ) I’m in 4th grade. ( Same as you~ ) I was born on 2002 so I’m 9 years old. I enjoy playing soccer, base ball and many more. I like to draw and to read. In fourth grade we’re learning about different types of government. If you are able to please visit our blog. ( g4rosstable.blogspot.com ) Thank You~

    Sincerely Claire

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *